services femmes 01For women
Let us help you look and feel as good on the outside as you do on the inside.
» Read more 

Tilley Hats...
Take home a Canadian icon – acknowledged the best in the world, Tilley Hats provide excellenttilley logo sun protection (UPF 50+) and are guaranteed for life not to wear out.

» Read more

services hommes 2For men
You want healthy, vibrant skin and body? Discover our line of procedures and treatments tailored just for men. 
» Read more
Request your evaluation
Our clinic
Evaluation
Products
Technologies and Services
What's new
Treatments and Skin Conditions
btn secondaire bodysearch
btn secondaire_ask_ENbtn secondaire_testimonials_EN
Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 44
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 48

Vascular Lasers and Technologies

Vasculaires - technologies et lasers
Also known as: Vascular Treatment Technologies

In dermatological terms, vascular refers to anything affecting the skin that is red in colour. Some examples of vascular conditions are blotches, Rosacea and flushing, spider veins, veins or blood vessels, angiomas, hemangionas, leg veins, varicose veins, red birthmarks (port wine stains), and red scars. Figurra offers the proven technologies of IPL and BBL™ and/or the Nd:YAG Laser for the treatment of vascular conditions. Pulse Dye lasers are another commonly used form of treatment.

Before After
vascular-condition-before vascular-condition-after

IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) and BBL™ (Broadband Light)
A non-invasive treatment method that uses high intensity light to administer precision-focused pulses of light to rejuvenate areas of the skin. IPL and BBL™ are not lasers; however, similar to laser treatments, the vessels and redness of the targeted area absorb the light energy and convert it to heat energy. IPL and BBL™ provides an effective treatment for a number of vascular issues. Treatment sessions are typically 15 to 40 minutes in length and long lasting effects can become visible over a series of one to four appointments occurring every three to four weeks.

Vascular Nd:YAG Lasers
These lasers are a proven technology for vascular laser treatments. 'Nd' is short for Neodymium and 'YAG' is an abbreviation for yttrium aluminum garnet. The Nd:YAG laser is renowned for the speed of its pulse repetition rates and the large areas it can cover. These lasers can treat sizeable portions of the body quickly and is effective on all skin types. Figurra uses three types of Nd:YAG Lasers to treat vascular conditions. The particular laser or combination of lasers that is right for you will be determined during your initial cons.


Equipment/Product

IPL and BBL™ (Lumenis One, Sciton)
Nd:YAG Laser (Lumenis One, Sciton, RevLite)


Starting Price: $200.00

Terme commun : Technologie de traitements vasculaires

Selon le vocabulaire de dermatologie, le terme « vasculaire » fait référence à toute condition cutanée rougeâtre. Certains exemples des conditions vasculaires comprennent les taches rouges, la rosacée, la rougeur de la peau, les veines en araignée ou vaisseaux sanguins, l'angiome, les hémangiomes, les varices, les varicoses, les taches de naissance rouges (taches de vin) et les cicatrices rouges. Figurra utilise des technologies d'IPL et BBL éprouvées et/ou le laser vasculaire Nd:YAG pour traiter les conditions vasculaires. Les lasers à colorant pulsé constituent une autre forme courante de traitement.

Avant Après
vascular-condition-before vascular-condition-after

IPL (lumière pulsée intense) et BBL™ (lumière à large bande)
Traitements non invasifs qui utilisent des lumières de haute intensité afin d'émettre des impulsions lumineuses précises et rajeunir les zones traitées. L'IPL et le BBL™ ne sont pas des lasers; cependant, comme dans le cas des traitements au laser, les vaisseaux sanguins et la rougeur de la zone ciblée absorbent l'énergie lumineuse et la convertissent en énergie thermique. L'IPL et le BBL™ traitent efficacement bon nombre de conditions vasculaires. Les séances de traitement durent environ 15 à 40 minutes et les effets à long terme peuvent être visibles au cours d'une série d'une à quatre séances effectuées aux 3 à 4 semaines.

Lasers vasculaires Nd:YAG
Ces lasers font partie de la technologie éprouvée de traitements aux lasers vasculaires. « Nd » signifie « néodyme » et « YAG » est l'abréviation de « grenat d'yttrium-aluminium ». Le laser Nd:YAG est réputé pour ses taux de répétition rapides et sa capacité de couvrir de grandes régions à la fois. Ce laser peut traiter rapidement et efficacement de grandes parties du corps et tous les types de peau. Figurra utilise trois types de laser Nd:YAG afin de traiter les conditions vasculaires. Le laser, ou la combinaison de lasers, qui vous conviendra sera déterminé durant votre consultation initiale.


Equipment/Product

IPL et BBL™ (Lumenis One, Sciton)
Laser Nd:YAG (Lumenis One, Sciton, RevLite)


Prix de base : 200.00 $


btn evaluation EN FAQ
btn ask EN btn testimonials_en





btn bodysearch ENbtn ask ENbtn testimonials_en

services femmes 01Pour femmes 
Permettez-nous de vous aider à vous sentir aussi bien à l'extérieur qu'à l'intérieur.
» En savoir plus

Les chapeaux Tilley ...
Signés le meilleur au monde et fièrement fabriqués au Canada, les Chapeaux Tilley ont protection IPU contre les rayons ultraviolets de 50+ et sont garantis à vietilley logo contre l'usure.

» En savoir plus 

services hommes 2Pour hommes
Vous voulez la peau et le corps saines ? Découvrez nos procédures et nos traitements pour hommes.
» En savoir plus
btn evaluation top FR
left menu clinic fr
btn evaluation left FR
left menu products fr
secondaire menu services FR
secondaire menu new FR
secondaire menu traitements FR
btn secondaire bodysearch FR
btn secondaire ask FRbtn secondaire testimonials FR
Erreur
  • JUser::_load : impossible de charger l'utilisateur ayant l'ID 44
  • JUser::_load : impossible de charger l'utilisateur ayant l'ID 48

Vascular Lasers and Technologies

Vasculaires - technologies et lasers
Also known as: Vascular Treatment Technologies

In dermatological terms, vascular refers to anything affecting the skin that is red in colour. Some examples of vascular conditions are blotches, Rosacea and flushing, spider veins, veins or blood vessels, angiomas, hemangionas, leg veins, varicose veins, red birthmarks (port wine stains), and red scars. Figurra offers the proven technologies of IPL and BBL™ and/or the Nd:YAG Laser for the treatment of vascular conditions. Pulse Dye lasers are another commonly used form of treatment.

Before After
vascular-condition-before vascular-condition-after

IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) and BBL™ (Broadband Light)
A non-invasive treatment method that uses high intensity light to administer precision-focused pulses of light to rejuvenate areas of the skin. IPL and BBL™ are not lasers; however, similar to laser treatments, the vessels and redness of the targeted area absorb the light energy and convert it to heat energy. IPL and BBL™ provides an effective treatment for a number of vascular issues. Treatment sessions are typically 15 to 40 minutes in length and long lasting effects can become visible over a series of one to four appointments occurring every three to four weeks.

Vascular Nd:YAG Lasers
These lasers are a proven technology for vascular laser treatments. 'Nd' is short for Neodymium and 'YAG' is an abbreviation for yttrium aluminum garnet. The Nd:YAG laser is renowned for the speed of its pulse repetition rates and the large areas it can cover. These lasers can treat sizeable portions of the body quickly and is effective on all skin types. Figurra uses three types of Nd:YAG Lasers to treat vascular conditions. The particular laser or combination of lasers that is right for you will be determined during your initial cons.


Equipment/Product

IPL and BBL™ (Lumenis One, Sciton)
Nd:YAG Laser (Lumenis One, Sciton, RevLite)


Starting Price: $200.00

Terme commun : Technologie de traitements vasculaires

Selon le vocabulaire de dermatologie, le terme « vasculaire » fait référence à toute condition cutanée rougeâtre. Certains exemples des conditions vasculaires comprennent les taches rouges, la rosacée, la rougeur de la peau, les veines en araignée ou vaisseaux sanguins, l'angiome, les hémangiomes, les varices, les varicoses, les taches de naissance rouges (taches de vin) et les cicatrices rouges. Figurra utilise des technologies d'IPL et BBL éprouvées et/ou le laser vasculaire Nd:YAG pour traiter les conditions vasculaires. Les lasers à colorant pulsé constituent une autre forme courante de traitement.

Avant Après
vascular-condition-before vascular-condition-after

IPL (lumière pulsée intense) et BBL™ (lumière à large bande)
Traitements non invasifs qui utilisent des lumières de haute intensité afin d'émettre des impulsions lumineuses précises et rajeunir les zones traitées. L'IPL et le BBL™ ne sont pas des lasers; cependant, comme dans le cas des traitements au laser, les vaisseaux sanguins et la rougeur de la zone ciblée absorbent l'énergie lumineuse et la convertissent en énergie thermique. L'IPL et le BBL™ traitent efficacement bon nombre de conditions vasculaires. Les séances de traitement durent environ 15 à 40 minutes et les effets à long terme peuvent être visibles au cours d'une série d'une à quatre séances effectuées aux 3 à 4 semaines.

Lasers vasculaires Nd:YAG
Ces lasers font partie de la technologie éprouvée de traitements aux lasers vasculaires. « Nd » signifie « néodyme » et « YAG » est l'abréviation de « grenat d'yttrium-aluminium ». Le laser Nd:YAG est réputé pour ses taux de répétition rapides et sa capacité de couvrir de grandes régions à la fois. Ce laser peut traiter rapidement et efficacement de grandes parties du corps et tous les types de peau. Figurra utilise trois types de laser Nd:YAG afin de traiter les conditions vasculaires. Le laser, ou la combinaison de lasers, qui vous conviendra sera déterminé durant votre consultation initiale.


Equipment/Product

IPL et BBL™ (Lumenis One, Sciton)
Laser Nd:YAG (Lumenis One, Sciton, RevLite)


Prix de base : 200.00 $


btn evaluation FR btn FAQ FR
btn ask FR btn testimonials FR





btn bodysearch FRbtn ask FRbtn testimonials FR